Revision of Electoral Registers – 2020

Revision of Electoral Registers – 2020
Information on Sri Lankan citizens who were living in partially resettled/non- resettled areas in Jaffna, Kilinochchi and Mannar Districts in the Northern Province and are currently living overseas is being collected by the Election Commission to register their names on the Electoral Register.
Please submit the duly filled NC/F format by email to the Embassy ( before 01 February 2021