ශ්‍රී ලංකා ප්‍රජාතාන්ත්‍රික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ තානාපති සහ නිත්‍ය නියෝජිත කාර්යාලය, බැංකොක්, තායිලන්ත රාජධානිය

இலங்கை ஜனநாயக சோசலிச குடியரசின் தூதரகம் மற்றும் நிரந்தர வதிவிடம், பாங்கொக், தாய்லாந்து இராச்சியம்

The Embassy and Permanent Mission of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka
Bangkok, Kingdom of Thailand

Accredited to the Kingdom of Cambodia, Lao People’s Democratic Republic and
United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (UNESCAP)

Select Page
Blog Post
Home 5 Press Releases 5 Foreign Secretary in a special interview on “Talk to Al Jazeera”
Foreign Secretary in a special interview on “Talk to Al Jazeera”
Embassy Press Releases / Special Notices
Foreign Secretary in a special interview on “Talk to Al Jazeera”

Foreign Secretary Admiral Prof. Jayanath Colombage appeared in a special interview on “Talk to Al Jazeera” today, 6 March 2021.

March 6
04:30 GMT / 10:00 Colombo

March 7
08:30 GMT / 14:00 Colombo
19:30 GMT / 01:00 (+1) Colombo

March 8
02:30 GMT / 08:00 Colombo
14:30 GMT / 20:00 Colombo

The interview may be viewed at the following link:
https://www.aljazeera.com/…/jayanath-colombage-can-sri…
https://youtu.be/GXfsI-zZO7s